Filipino Music sembreak

The pinoy music we all love!

Filipino music events calendar, concerts and gigs dates. OPM lyrics, latest albums, concert tickets and pinoy radio guide.
Bahay Kubo
Music Blog
Filipino Music Artists
Filipino Songs
Monday, 23 July 2018
OPM Albums | Submit Article | Share
Pinoy Music Guide
Search Gigs, Lyrics & Albums
Filipino Music Artists/Bands
Get to know your favorite Pinoy local artists/bands as you view their profile, search their upcoming gigs, contact for booking and get updated with RSS feed.

Artist / BandOfficial Website
6cyclemind http://www.6cyclemindband.com/
Acel Bisa http://www.acelbisa.com/
Acoustic Jive
After Eve
Agaw Agimat http://www.agawagimat.com/
Alamid http://www.alamidband.com
Alana and Friends
Aliya Parcs http://www.aliyaparcs.com/
Amber
Ang Grupong Pendong
Apo Hiking Society http://www.apohikingsociety.org/
Asin
Badjao Roots
Bamboo http://www.bamboo.com.ph/
Bandang Shirley
Barbie Almalbis http://www.barbiealmalbis.com/
Bayang Barrios
Bembol Rockers http://bembolrockers.multiply.com
Bits N' Pieces Band
Bloomfields
Blue Jean Junkies
Blue Ketchup
Blush
BOK76 http://www.bok76.com
Brass Munkeys
Brown Republic
Brownman Revival http://www.brownmanrevival.com/
Buzznite
Callalily
Cambio
Results 1 - 30 of 184
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>

Please feel free to make additional info's or submit new Pinoy and Pinay artists/bands details. Kindly send them to sembreak @ gmail.com. You're effort is very much appreciated.
All Filipino Gigs | Full Gig Calendar | Gig RSS Feeds


Sembreak.com © 2006-2012. All other trademarks mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Venues | Filipino Radio | Terms of Use | Overview | Privacy Policy